top of page

A Shattered Life Restored Cover Reveal

Updated: Jul 13, 2023

This cover gave me so much headache to design, it was like I saw the design in my mind but struggled to execute. When I finally got all the elements together, the colours for the first part of the title made me scream for a couple of days. I mean, I just could not get what I wanted; the final result was an accidental discovery and surprisingly was exactly what I wanted although not what I visioned.


What comes to mind when you look at the cover?


I have added the link below to where you can download and read the first five chapters from the book. I know it will get you excited to go and purchase the book to read the rest of this amazing story of restoration and redemption. I am so excited to share this story with you and encourage you to invite anyone you know who is having a hard time dealing with the loss of someone dear to them. This book will certainly help them heal.


This cover was redesigned and this is the updated version.




READ A SYNOPSIS


Sitting at the Saint-Roch Train Station with tears in her eyes, Meg contemplated where her life had gone wrong. She was at a point in her life where she felt abandoned by God after the last remaining person who truly loved her, died.


Now with a baby on the way, she had begun to lose hope that the future, she knew the Lord had promised her was never meant for her.


With a gentle tap on her shoulder, her gaze turned to meet that of Derek’s, the kind stranger whose smile brought warmness into her heart. “Was he sent to fulfill God’s promise in my life?” she thought.


With assured faith, she followed him as he led her away, trusting that God had not forsaken her. Now she felt content to allow God to have his way in her life and totally surrender all to him.


Available for Purchase at links below



14 views0 comments
bottom of page