top of page

The Path of the Chosen Warriors Blog Tour

Updated: Aug 2, 2022



April 1-7, I will have my first book tour ever, and I'm so excited and a little nervous too, but I wanted to share all the details with you. I have added the links to all the blogs participating in the tour at the end of this post.


I have been walking around on bubbles ever since I got my first response from bloggers interested in hosting my book tour. It makes me look back to a time when I thought I was ready or prepared to host one and back then only one person responded and she was just being kind in replying back to say she was booked.


For a while, I thought all the setbacks then, were meant to discourage me from the vision God had planted in me, But as I mentioned earlier, looking back I realized, God kept all the things I need for this book to happen then, to give me time to perfect this book. In this I mean doing some re-wording, re-editing, designing a new cover, to even creating a book trailer.


My heart is so full of joy and gratitude to my father and Lord who reminds me each day that He is working in my best interest and helps me to stay humble as He builds me up in all I am doing.


This video I created to promote the blog tour and I hope you will like it. I posted it to YouTube and if it's not too much trouble would you re-share wherever you are able to and help spread the word about this book. Thank you all so much for taking this journey with me. I truly appreciate you all.


Enjoy the Tour!


BLOG STOPS




APRIL 4- Brooke Blogs



APRIL 6- MJB Reviewers



APRIL 7- Mary Hake


10 views0 comments
bottom of page