top of page

What readers ask about -The Path of the Chosen Warriors

Updated: Dec 19, 2021

Are you interested in reading the first five chapters from this amazing book that will not from only entertain you, but open your eyes to spiritual warfare, showing you how to fight your own battles through the characters? Also, learn scriptures and prayers to use in your own battles and grow. Click the link at the end of Q&A to subscribe to my newsletter and the free pdf will be sent straight to yourinbox. Happy Reading!


Give us the elevator pitch for your book. At present I am working on marketing The Path of the Chosen Warriors and this is the pitch I like most. “Who will triumph? Will the evil forces of Abaddon defeat the Christians? Will Ruth and Joshua escape from Sodom Shadows and return to their home in Shiloh City?” Do you have a favourite character in your story? Well, I like Hannah- she helps to build my faith when I find sometimes I want to let the things around weary me. Who is most like you? Ruth is more like me in a lot of ways. Who would you like to see play your characters in a movie? I never thought about whom, I only want persons who would best reflect the characters and what they represent. What was your inspiration for “The Path of the Chosen Warriors"? My inspiration for this book is to make people aware of some of the ways the devil has us in bondage and show them through spiritual warfare prayers that the Lord has me learning as well, how to be free from them.

7 views0 comments
bottom of page